Patrik Ervell
Betsy Parker, Siki Im
Caroline Belhumeur, Joe Medved, Craig Olman
Helen Wu
Becca Arneson, Jill Unruh
Krystsina Sinkevich
Joe Medved, Heesung Choi
Premda Wunderle
Sean Kwon, Joe Medved, Johan Akesson
Jill Unruh, Sean Kwon, Yuliya Sikora
Joe Medved, Simon Spurr
Matt Dolan, Melitta Baumeister
Erin Beatty, Patrik Ervell
Johan Akesson
Siki Im, Sean Kwon
Joe Medved, Stewart Randalph
Carol Song
Joe Medved, Siki Im
Jess McKie
Chris Leba
Premda Wunderle, Sean Kwon
Patrik Ervell

Joe’s Blackbook is committed to supporting and nurturing the next generation of designers. To that end, each year we award two $10,000 scholarships- one for Womenswear, one Menswear.

Juniors at top U.S. design schools compete via a project. Designers judge the submissions in a two-stage process. Parsons hosts the First Round Judging where six candidates are selected to move on to the final round

The selected Finalists will earn an all-expense paid trip to L.A. to present their projects to a panel of Judges. Previously, Finalists displayed their work to Robert Geller, Peter Poopat (Common Projects), Nick Wooster, Jay Bell (Barneys), Todd Snyder, John Elliott, Richard Chai, Jill Wenger (Totokaelo), Ebru Ercon (Lululemon), Lisa Kulson (Theory), and Heesung Choi (Public School).

Award money is given to the winning candidate's school to be applied toward his/her senior year tuition.
2017 Scholarship
2016 Scholarship
2015 Scholarship
2014 Scholarship
2013 Scholarship
2012 Scholarship
2011 Scholarship
New York | Los Angeles